2022 Committee:

President - Stuart Lymbery
Vice President - Ellen Murdoch
Treasurer - Kim Stephens
Secretary - Georgie Pankhurst
Membership - Angelina Patterson
Media - Ellen Murdoch
Promotions and Sponsorship - Sarah Pollard Williams
Point Score - Ian Curtis


The Snowy Zone has a good lineup of rides for the 2022 endurance season. If you are interested in attending any of the Snowy Zone rides contact any of those listed or Kim who can help with any questons. In addition if you are seeking a mentor to guide you to start enjoying the sport of endurance with your horse Kim can help find someone close to you.


Check out the Snowy Zone Facebook page to stay up to date



    The History of the Snowy Zone.Read more about this NSW Zone that started in 1971.The history of the Snowy Zone







2022 available NOW

Membership enables you to earns points throughtout the year for the Snowy Zone awards Dinner and you receive a discount at each Snowy Ride

Click here to download and complete your membership today.



Snowy Zone Page


Tumut Endurance Group


Table Top Endurance Page


The Rock Endurance Ride Page




NSW Sport and Recreation logo200

nsw npw 300