Events Calendar

Events for
20 October 2021 - 27 October 2022
29 October 2021
27 November 2021
29 January 2022
12 February 2022
19 February 2022
  • Saturday 19 February 2022 - Sunday 20 February 2022
    NSW AGM    ::  .
26 February 2022
  • Saturday 26 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022
    Glen Innes    ::  .
05 March 2022
19 March 2022
  • Saturday 19 March 2022 - Sunday 20 March 2022
    Glen Innes    ::  .
26 March 2022
02 April 2022
09 April 2022
  • Saturday 09 April 2022 - Sunday 10 April 2022
    Tooraweenah    ::  .
23 April 2022
  • Saturday 23 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022
    Bumbaldry    ::  .
30 April 2022
07 May 2022
14 May 2022
28 May 2022
  • Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 29 May 2022
    Wingello    ::  .
18 June 2022
  • Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022
    Canowindra    ::  .
08 July 2022
23 July 2022
  • Saturday 23 July 2022 - Sunday 24 July 2022
    Kiwarrak    ::  .
06 August 2022
22 August 2022
  • Monday 22 August 2022 - Friday 26 August 2022
    Shahzada    ::  .
10 September 2022
  • Saturday 10 September 2022 - Sunday 11 September 2022
    Mogendoora    ::  .
01 October 2022



NSW Sport and Recreation logo200

nsw npw 300

AERA Logo